Freienwalder Strasse

442.170905.Straßenperspektive_Startbild
442.170905.Straßenfassade
442.170905.Vogelperspektive
442.170905.Hofperspektive2
442.170905.Balkonperspektive
442.170905.Hofperspektive1

Project description

An a plot of around 1566 sqm on Freienwalder Strasse in the popular district of Mitte, an apartment building of 24 flats and 1 commercial units will be raised as well as a back building with around 14 flats. The apartments will have timelessly modern floor plans, vary between 1 and 4 bedrooms, and range from 42 to 134 sqm in size. An underground car park with 17 spots is also planned.

Details

Location: Berlin, Mitte
Type: new building
Number of units: 38 apartments, 1 commercial unit
Residential floor area: 42 sqm to 134 sqm
Year completed: in the planning stage

Similar projects

RESIDENTIAL PROJECT IN ALT-TREPTOW

This housing estate consists of seven houses in terraced development, delivering a total of 159 flats and 29 underground parking spots. The plot of roughly 4,000 sqm occupies a popular location on the corner of Heidelberger Strasse and Elsenstrasse.

WOHNQUARTIER KIEFHOLZ

This housing construction project will deliver 48 new flats, including 16 car and 110 bicycle parking spots. The project’s distinguishing features include brightly day-lit floor plans, spacious balconies/patios, and extras like a bicycle garage and a pram storage room.

HAUS VILONA

In the heart of Berlin, in the hip district of Prenzlauer Berg, the studio apartment building Haus Vilona was created with 33 spacious and brightly day-lit residential units, three of them being penthouses with a view across Berlin’s rooftops, plus one commercial unit.

Freienwalder Strasse

442.170905.Straßenperspektive_Startbild
442.170905.Straßenfassade
442.170905.Vogelperspektive
442.170905.Hofperspektive2
442.170905.Balkonperspektive
442.170905.Hofperspektive1

Projektbeschreibung

Im beliebten Bezirk Mitte wird auf dem rund 1566 m² großen Grundstück in der Freienwalder Straße ein Haus mit 24 Wohnungen und einem Gewerbe sowie einem Gartenhaus mit 14 Wohnungen entstehen. Die Wohnungen variieren zwischen 1 und 4 Zimmern und erhalten bei zeitlos modernen Grundrissen Wohnungsgrößen zwischen 42 – 134 m². Weiterhin vorgesehen ist eine Tiefgarage mit 17 Stellplätzen.

Details

Lage: Berlin, Mitte
Typ: Neubau
Einheiten: 38 Wohnungen, 1 Gewerbe
Wohnfläche: 42 m² bis 134 m²
Fertigstellung: Q1 2020

Ähnliche Projekte

WOHNPROJEKT BERLIN ALT-TREPTOW

Das Objekt umfasst sieben Häuser in geschlossener Bauweise mit insgesamt 159 Wohnungen und 29 Tiefgaragenstellplätzen. Das rund 4.000 m² große Areal befindet sich in beliebter Lage an der Heidelberger Straße Ecke Elsenstraße.

WOHNQUARTIER KIEFHOLZ

Gebaut werden 48 Neubauwohnungen  inklusive 16 PKW-Stellplätze sowie 110 Fahrradstellplätze. Das Projekt besticht mit licht-durchfluteten Grundrissen, großzügigen Balkonen / Terrassen und seinen Details wie einer Fahrradgarage und einem Kinderwagenabstellraum.

HAUS VILONA

Im Herzen Berlins im Szeneviertel Prenzlauer-Berg entstand das Atelierhaus Vilona mit großzügig geschnittenen und lichtdurchfluteten 33 Wohneinheiten, davon drei Penthouses mit Blick über die Dächer Berlins, sowie einer Gewerbeeinheit.