GRÜNTALER STRASSE

437.170905.Straßenperspektive1
437.170905.Straßenfassade
437.170905.Hof_Hinterhaus
437.170905.Hof_Vorderhaus
437.170905.Hofperspektive_Startbild

Project description

It is planned to raise two buildings with a combined total of 43 residential units and an underground car park of 13 spots. The street-facing building orients itself to the neighbouring structures, and closes a gap in the built-up area. The ensemble of buildings is supplemented by a back building whose court side abuts on the firewall of the adjacent property. The arrangement of stairwell and lift ensures that the building is handicap-accessible.

The grounds will be divided into semi-public and private parts. Specifically, the residential units on the ground floor will be allocated private gardens, whereas the remaining open spaces will be turned into leisure areas and playgrounds for all residents.

Details

Location: Berlin, Mitte
Type: new building
Units: 38 apartments
Residential floor area: 31 sqm to 135 sqm
Year completed: in the planning stage

Similar projects

RESIDENTIAL PROJECT IN ALT-TREPTOW

This housing estate consists of seven houses in terraced development, delivering a total of 159 flats and 29 underground parking spots. The plot of roughly 4,000 sqm occupies a popular location on the corner of Heidelberger Strasse and Elsenstrasse.

WOHNQUARTIER KIEFHOLZ

This housing construction project will deliver 48 new flats, including 16 car and 110 bicycle parking spots. The project’s distinguishing features include brightly day-lit floor plans, spacious balconies/patios, and extras like a bicycle garage and a pram storage room.

Freienwalder Strasse

An a plot of around 1566 sqm on Freienwalder Strasse in the popular district of Mitte, an apartment building of 24 flats and 1 commercial units will be raised as well as a back building with around 14 flats.

GRÜNTALER STRASSE

437.170905.Straßenperspektive1
437.170905.Straßenfassade
437.170905.Hof_Hinterhaus
437.170905.Hof_Vorderhaus
437.170905.Hofperspektive_Startbild

Projektbeschreibung

Geplant sind zwei Gebäude mit insgesamt 43 Wohneinheiten und einer Tiefgarage mit 13 Stellplätzen. Das straßenseitig geplante Gebäude orientiert sich an der Nachbarbebauung und schließt hier die vorhandene Lücke. Ergänzt wird das Gesamtensemble durch ein Gartenhaus, welches hofseitig an die bestehende Brandwand des Nachbargrundstücks anschließt. Durch die Anordnung des Treppenhauses sowie des Aufzugs ist eine barrierefreie Erschließung des Gebäudes gesichert.

Die Flächen erhalten eine Gliederung in halböffentlich und privat. So werden für die erdgeschossigen Wohneinheiten Privatgärten vorgesehen, die restlichen Freiflächen werden für die Bewohner als Aufenthaltsflächen sowie Spielplätze angelegt.

www.gruentaler58.de

Details

Lage: Berlin, Mitte
Typ: Neubau
Einheiten: 43 Wohnungen
Wohnfläche: 31 m² bis 201 m²
Fertigstellung: Q1 2020

Ähnliche Projekte

WOHNPROJEKT BERLIN ALT-TREPTOW

Das Objekt umfasst sieben Häuser in geschlossener Bauweise mit insgesamt 159 Wohnungen und 29 Tiefgaragenstellplätzen. Das rund 4.000 m² große Areal befindet sich in beliebter Lage an der Heidelberger Straße Ecke Elsenstraße.

WOHNQUARTIER KIEFHOLZ

Gebaut werden 48 Neubauwohnungen  inklusive 16 PKW-Stellplätze sowie 110 Fahrradstellplätze. Das Projekt besticht mit licht-durchfluteten Grundrissen, großzügigen Balkonen / Terrassen und seinen Details wie einer Fahrradgarage und einem Kinderwagenabstellraum.

Freienwalder Strasse

Im beliebten Bezirk Mitte wird auf dem rund 1566 m² großen Grundstück in der Freienwalder Straße ein Haus mit 24 Wohnungen und einem Gewerbe sowie einem Gartenhaus mit rund 14 Wohnungen entstehen.